Our Team

Tony Schorr, AIA, President

Principal Architect
tschorr@schorrarchitects.com

Tony founded Schorr Architects in1988, since then he has served as a Principal Architect on over 1,000 projects for almost all public entities. Tony is passionate about design and is proud to be actively involved with projects that directly benefit area communities. He is committed to providing the highest quality of work and innovative planning and design services. With 85% of his work for repeat clients – he has developed numerous long-standing relationships with owners at the start of Schorr Architects and continues to work with them to this day.

 

Education

Bachelor of Science in Architecture
The Ohio State University, 1982

 

Professional Registrations

Registered Architect: 1988

 

Professional Affiliations

American Correctional Association
American Institute of Architects
B.O.C.A. International
Council of Education Facility
Planners International
National Federation of Independent Businesses
Ohio Parks & Recreation Association Planners International
Roof Consultants Institute

Larry Rancour, Vice President

Senior Project Manager
lrancour@schorrarchitects.com

Dave Jolliff, AIA, LEED AP

Architect
djolliff@schorrarchitects.com

Victoria Newell, AIA, LEED AP

Architect
vnewell@schorrarchitects.com

Chad Wolniewicz, AIA, NCARB

Architect
cwolniewicz@schorrarchitects.com

Dan Miller

Project Manager
dmiller@schorrarchitects.com

Gary Plas

Construction Administrator
gplas@schorrarchitects.com